ADEC-NS Composition

A Board of Directors, elected by the General Meeting and composed of:
  • President, Mr. Gilbert Salinas
  • Vice-président, Mr. Bernard Antonucci, Executive- Consultant at Gérusia-Ephorat firm
  • Treasurer, Mr. Vincent Caparros, Former Accountant
  • Treasurer Assistant, Mr. Georges Raquin, Financial Magistrate, President of the Section at the Midi-Pyrénées’s Regional Chamber of Accounts
  • General Secretary, Mr. Patrick Deyris, former Director of Novotel Toulouse Compans-Caffarelli

Laisser un commentaire

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *